Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Veronica Sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sanchez
"muy buen servicio"

Amigu Chis

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amigu Chis
"After 10+ years I am still completely confident, trust, and know I am secure, and safe that Ernesto of Melrose Park State Farm wholeheartedly cares for the wellbeing of my auto and home with the policies I own. Ernesto is phenomenal in explaining, educating and offering multiple options and resources available for further discounts to choose from. Ernesto is extremely patient with me I value him because he spends extra time to educate me since I am not that tech savvy. He demonstrated on how the Drive Safe & Save discount app works, how I'm driving and how the discount is applied. Now I know beforehand what my next discount amount will be. Once again, I trust Ernesto, and feel confident, secure and safe that my home and auto are taken care of. The occasion that I needed to apply my policy Ernesto has stepped up, responded, answered all my questions, provided valuable information and decreased the stress from the incident."

Erika Avila

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Avila
"La verdad me gusta mucho esta oficina La recomiendo muy buen servío al cliente"

Dora Ambriz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Ambriz
"I have been a client of Ernesto for 15 years. Ernesto and his staff are the absolute best!! Any time I reach out, whether it be via email or phone call, I get prompt service, as well as quick and accurate answers. Ernesto and his staff (Georgina in particular) go above and beyond to help!"

basilisa rubio

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by basilisa rubio
"Quiero avisar que la oficina siempre me ah atendido bien. Estoy pasando por un problema con un accidente no mi culpa. Y Cynthia me está ayudando a solucionar este reclamo."

Rick Jacobsen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jacobsen
"Ernesto was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He knows how to explain the policy while putting your mind at ease. Thank you Ernesto!"

silvia rodriguez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silvia rodriguez
"Georgina Is the best, she's always nice and helpful, listen and explains everything step by step. She is very kind and respectful y always answers all questions in the best way the clients understand."

Diana Vergel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Vergel
"State Farm es muy buena compañía de seguro. Y la agente que me siempre me ayuda es la Sra. Georgina L. Guzman ,muy buena persona, atenta, amable… Gracias por todo…"

Kelly Pryor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pryor
"Ernesto gives good advice."

Omar Shields

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Shields
"Amazing service"

Paty

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paty
"I was looking for quotes on my autos. Found Ernesto's office on Google. Received a great price and service. I would reccomend them."

Jina Guillen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina Guillen
"Muy excelente el personal y lo mejor que hablan nuestro idioma recomendado 100%"

Guadalupe Alcazar

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Alcazar
"Tuve algunos problemas con la aseguranza de mi casa y fui a Oficina de Ernesto Martínez y me ayudó mucho se los recomiendo es una persona que sabe mucho y le ayuda uno encontrar soluciones y tiene unos paquetes muy buenos de seguro no duden en consultarlo recomendado 100%"

Jose DeLaTorre

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose DeLaTorre
"Ernesto siempre me a tratado bien. Hoy revisamos mis coberturas e me ayudo ahorarr mas en el costo de aseguranza."

ADOLFO ARREOLA

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADOLFO ARREOLA
"Primera vez en oficina con Ernesto,me explico todo muy bien,lo recomiendo ,todo perfecto"

fabian bastida

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fabian bastida
"Me tratan bien. Me ayudan cuando tengo preguntas y con la tecnología."

Elizabeth Gonzalez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gonzalez
"Outstanding customer service! Very helpful and professional agents! Ernesto Martinez is very knowledgeable and made my husband and I felt very welcomed on our first visit to this agency office. Highly recommend this office!"

Martha Alcantara

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Alcantara
"Excellent attention for many years , with the insurance for my home and auto . Highly recommended !"

isabel salas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabel salas
"Hoy fui a la oficina de State Farm. Cynthia me ayudó revisar la póliza de mi casa. Me explicó mis coberturas y me encontró la manera de poder ahorrar más en mi seguro. Gracias!"

Erica Sandoval

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Sandoval
"Was shopping around for renters insurance and came upon this agency near my work. I walked in and was promptly greeted. Ernesto took the time to ask the right questions to better understand what I needed. He answered all my questions and gave me quotes. I loved the one on one service."

alberto gonzalez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alberto gonzalez
"Gracias. me ayudaron amablemente sin importar que cotizo en otra aseguradora.Muchss Gracias"

Set Apart Way

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Set Apart Way
"Thank you for explaining to me the policies."

Philip Hernandez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Hernandez
"Great experience I had today with Mr. Ernesto Martinez l met with him today he was great explaining everything to me about my coverage I was very impressed by him he explained real goodness insurance go see Mr. Ernesto Martinez"

Felita Cajaleon

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felita Cajaleon
"On July 10th I came to the office to quote the car and home. I met Cynthia, the producer, and she explained coverages and agreed with the quote. She also reviewed home coverages and agreed and proceeded with policies. I just want to comment that their knowledge and patience have been honest and helpful. I recommend them and pleased with service. The office also helped me with an insurance claim from another carrier. It relieves my stress having her help throughout the process. I have never met someone like Cynthia and will be with State Farm. Felita"

hanh Tran

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hanh Tran
"I have been a long time customer with State Farm and what I love most is Georgina.. She is very sweet and helpful with my insurance matters and I appreciate that. Very highly recommended"